For additional product regulatory support,
please e-mail info@lookfloors.co.nz

Stores

Look Floors Stores

Our Stores

Address: 9 Industry Road, Penrose, 1642

Phone: 09 525 0652

Fax: 09 525 0752

Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 7:00am - 5:30pm

Weekend Opening Hours: Sat 8:00am - 12:00pm

Sales & Customer Service: 09 525 0652
info@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 2/59 Corinthian Drive, Albany 0632

Phone: 09 414 7953

Fax: 09 414 7953

Opening Hours: 7am - 5pm

Area Account Manager: Matt Connors 027 489 4965
matt.connors@lookfloors.co.nz

Sales & Customer Service: Linda Rowe
linda.rowe@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 50 Ellis Street, Frankton 3204

Phone: 07 848 2551

Fax: 07 848 2552

Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm

Area Account Manager: Luigi del Grosso 027 443 3242
luigi.delgrosso@lookfloors.co.nz

Sales & Customer Service : Sarah Hardy 07 848 2551
sarah.hardy@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 67 Courtney Road (rear unit) Gate Pa Tauranga 3112

Phone: 027 280 9024

Opening Hours: 7.30am - 3.30pm

Area Account Manager: Mike Davy 021 280 9440
Mike.davy@lookfloors.co.nz

Sales & Customer Service: Wayne Martin 027 280 9024
wayne.martin@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 88 Clemow Road, Fitzroy, New Plymouth 4341

Phone: 027 445 9621

Fax: 06 757 5496

Area Account Manager: Darin Lundy 027 445 9621
darin.lundy@lookfloors.co.nz 

Show Location on Map

Address: 1/204 John F Kennedy Drive, Milson

Phone: 06 357 3394

Fax: 06 357 3647

Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

Sales & Customer Service: Paul Wapp 06 357 3394
paul.wapp@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 15 Regent St, Petone 5012

Phone: 04 939 0652

Fax: 04 939 0752

Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 7:30am - 5:00pm

Regional Manager - Lower North Island: John Pilosi 027 446 5259
john.pilosi@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 25 Shakespeare Rd, Waltham 8023

Phone: 03 366 2551

Fax: 03 366 2552.

Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 7.30am - 5.00pm

Regional Manager - South Island: Russell Jordan 027 280 9444
russell.jordan@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Address: 133 Cumberland St, Dunedin 9016

Phone: 03 479 0703

Fax: 03 479 0704

Opening Hours: Mon - Fri 8.00am - 5.00pm

Regional Manager - Lower South Island : Braddan Gray 027 280 9022
braddan.gray@lookfloors.co.nz

Show Location on Map

Whangarei - Carpet Court Phone: 09 430 0771
Taupo – Holmes Flooring Phone: 027 499 0298
Hawkes Bay – Carpet King Phone: 06 878 8349
Nelson – Carpet Plus Phone: 03 544 0990
Timaru – Dores The Floor Store Phone: 03 684 4049

*Please note that our Onsellers have limited stock at their branches.